Experienced Team Looking for Hitters

March 24, 2009 at 9:35 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

We are looking to add a few guys to our Thursday night team…We are a very competitive team losing a few guys to moves out of town. We’ve been playing together for 4 years and look forward to another fun season. We are athletic and level headed- this is a beer league after all..so – while we want to win, but we’re not interested in smack talking with the other team…its fun to get out and play and thats what we look forward to each week…if that sounds about right to you, drop me a line!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I played baseball through high school and have been playing slow pitch soft ball for the last 8 years. I enjoy having a couple beers and meeting new people. I would love to join a team since I’ve been only subbing for people for the last year. Let me know. 303-681-5099

    Thanks Nich

  2. Hey man:

    Im a 21 year old senior at CU. Very athletic, played serious serious Ice Hockey my whole life, including a breif stint of Division 1. Quick, solid hitter, decent fielder.

    Looking for some fun times

    Jeff
    jeffrey.green@colorado.edu

  3. Just moved into boulder a month ago looking to join a softball team that can put a few back and play good ball. I played 3 years varsity at a d-1 high school w/ a .400+ avg, good outfielder w/ a laser. Gave up the game because of school now im done looking to get back into it. Also I played as an alternate in a serious softball league because of limited time but now would love to commit to a full season.
    i can play
    Ryan

  4. I am 26 yrs old and currently play at Stazio on Wed. nights but would like to play more. I’ve played slow pitch for 6 years and can play any position but I prefer the infield. I played baseball from T-ball thru high school. I have my own equipment including 3 bats (2 Demarini’s and an Easton). Oh….and I like beer. 😉

    Chad
    303-501-7781

  5. I am 26 yrs old and I currently play at Stazio on Wed. nights but I would like to play more. I played baseball from T-ball on thru high school and have played slow pitch for 7 years now. I can place hit generally and with enough power to go yard occasionally. I have my own equipment including 2 Demarini bats and an Easton. I can play any position including pitch and catcher but I prefer the infield. My natural position from my baseball days was SS/2B. Oh…..and I enjoy a good brewski. 😉

    Chad
    303-501-7781

  6. I just moved to Boulder and I am looking for a team. I have played baseball my whole life including pitching in college. I have played “A” league softball for 4 years now and can play infield or outfield. I am very solid in the field and can hit the ball anywhere with lots of power. I love to have fun!

    Ben
    928-814-905

  7. Hello, I’m a native of Boulder love to play softball. The company I work for decided to do kickball this year. Really want to play this summer. I play shortstop but can play any position that you need me to.I hit 3 Home Runs last summer and 4 in Fall ball.

    Hope to hear back from ya_ 303-591-2684

  8. Hello, I’m a native of Boulder 29 years old very athletic, love to play softball. The company I work for decided to do kickball this year. Really want to play this summer. I play shortstop but can play any position that you need me to.I hit 3 Home Runs last Summer and 4 in Fall ball.

    Hope to hear back from ya_ 303-591-2684
    Mario

  9. Let me know if you need another guy. I’m can play any position, strong arm, good hitter. 720.877.1908 – Chris


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

