Looking for a team. New to Town

May 1, 2009 at 8:25 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hey everyone. I’m new to Boulder and I’m wanting to join a couple of teams for this summer and hopefully longer. I’m used to playing at least 3 nights a week and would like to continue that here. I’m a solid top of the order hitter with an OBP typically near .600. I can play all positions well, but I’m a natural left-side INF. While I have played serious competitive leagues and tournaments before, I enjoy playing rec and semi-competitive leagues and tournies more…having a good time is more important than some game. I’ll be available all nights, either men or co-ed as well. If I sound like a good fir for you team, shoot me an e-mail at levi_02@hotmail.com or give me a call or text at 281-684-8000. See you all out there.

Levi

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

