Good player wants to play more

August 9, 2009 at 10:50 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hi-

I am a 32 year old that manages / plays softball on tues nights, but I would love to play much more. I am left handed, I can play anywhere but my best position is 1st base. I have played on very competitive teams as well as just fun teams. I can play men’s or coed, any night of the week. I played baseball in college, but now I just like to get out and play some slow pitch. If you are interested, please email me at ty4cubs1@yahoo.com, or call me at 303-358-5687. Thanks!

Tyler

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

