Looking for a Softball Team (Longmont/Boulder)

February 11, 2010 at 8:28 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I’m looking for a Softball Team. Now that the Super Bowl is over, it’s officially Softball Season. Don’t pay attention to the snow. I moved to the area last Fall and I want to play and have some fun. I am an infielder, a natural second baseman but am an asset at third base and shortstop. Can play outfield if needed but I’m much better served in the infield. I have played baseball for years all the way thru college until an injury left me with softball for the rest of my days. I work Mon-Fri 8-5 so I am available weeknights and weekends – some tournaments but not all. Also available to get together for practices. Anyway, if you need an infielder (or outfielder) please email or call Bill at 720-425-3401. Thank you.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

