Looking to join either mens or coed softball team.

February 16, 2010 at 8:52 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I just moved back to the area and am looking to join a team.  Interested in either a mens team or a coed team that is competitive but likes to keep it fun as well.  I am 27 yrs old and  have played baseball and softball my whole life and you will not be dissapointed in my ability.  I prefer playing infield ( SS, 3b, or 1b)  but can play where needed as well.   Please contact me if you would be interested in having me  on your team.  Thanks, Nick  nstrub00@yahoo.com 303-513-2393

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

