26 year old southpaw looking for CoEd or Men’s team

March 23, 2010 at 3:35 pm | Posted in Coed, Men | 2 Comments

Howdy!

I’m looking to play softball this Summer in Boulder on either a CoEd or Men’s team.  I’ve played team softball before, although the last time I was on a team was four years back.  I’m left handed, able to play all infield positions and corner outfield, and good with the glove.  Excellent grasp of strategy.  Competitive or non-competitive leagues okay.  If it sounds like I’d be a good fit on your team, let me know!  gouldk@colorado.edu

Thanks!

-Kevin

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Also looking to join team. Can play any position, preferably infield. Let me know if anyone out there is looking! Willing to play Mens or Coed.

    Thanks,
    Jason
    jabrooks1@hotmail.com

  2. Hi, I’m looking for a softball team for this summer season in a fast pitch league. I am also available this spring to fill in or play on a team if anyone is still looking for a girl for their team. I’m 23, I can pretty much play any position. Throughout high school I played as a catcher but I feel I’m strongest at 2nd base or left field. I was always in the top 3 of the batting order, I’m no clean up hitter but I almost always make contact and rarely strike out. Although I haven’t played since high school I’ve been to the batting cages lately and am still doing pretty good. I’m looking for a team that likes to have fun whether we win or not, winning is fun too though! Let me know! casey3187@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

