23 year old woman looking for a softball team

April 9, 2010 at 12:50 pm | Posted in Coed, Women | 4 Comments

Hi, I’m sort of new to Boulder and I want to play softball. I played in HS, and every year prior, but I have not played since, besides a few recent visits to the batting cages. My hitting is still on though. I can pretty much play any position, I was a catcher in HS but I don’t feel that that is my strongest position. I’m interested in a co-ed team or a women’s team. I would prefer fast pitch. I like to win, but mostly looking to have fun! Let me know if you need a team member– 516-998-6882

– Casey

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Casey,

    Hi! My name is Bjorn and I manage one of teh mens fastpitch teams. I am entertaining the idea of starting a second team in the fall and looking for players. We may have another girl or 2 but I am not sure yet. There are usually a few ladies who play and pitch in the Monday league. Fall does not start until august but if you want to stop by on a monday and check it out that would be great!! We are the Front Rangers, wear cammo jerseys adn I am # 10 if you want to introduce yourself.

    Either way please let us know if you are interested in playing! We may be able to get you on the field this summer as well. I can be reched at 720.232.6261 if you prefer phone.

    Thanks Casey!

    • Hi Casey
      Give me a call for Tuesday Coed softball
      303-440-5685

  2. Hi Casey
    Give me a call for Tuesday Coed softball

  3. you still looking for a team? we could use a girl who can play


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

