21 year old male looking for any fun softball team

May 3, 2010 at 5:11 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

My name is Alex and I would like to join a boulder league softball team either co-ed or mens. I have played baseball all my life but it is too difficult to play in a men’s baseball league. I am available any night as far as I know and I hope to play in boulder but somewhere else close by is fine. I played softball once last year and I was successful in centerfield. I am normally a lefty first baseman in baseball but I think i’d do better as an outfielder in softball. Looking to have fun and meet new friends! email me at alex.kim@colorado.edu! thanks!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] 21 year old male looking for any fun softball team « Boulder Softball […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

