Boulder Bound! – Looking for Men’s/Co-ed Team!

July 22, 2011 at 2:53 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

My name is Wolfgang & I’m looking for a fall softball team.  I arrive in Boulder August 8th.  I am coming from Sacramento, CA, where I play year-round on men’s/co-ed competitive ASA softball leagues & USSSA weekend tourneys. I am 25yrs old and play SS & L/RCenterfield.

I take pride in playing the game right & would be happy to play any spot that helps the team.

Love the game, but really love having a fun time with a good group of people.  Glad to play permanently or fill in for a men’s or co-ed team.

Will tryout if desired.

Please feel free to call/text me if you have a spot currently open on your team or anytime during the season if you need someone to fill in for an evening: 314-560-2919 or email at wolfgangsweber@gmail.com.

Thanks,

Wolfgang Weber

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

