26 yo male, looking for mens or co-ed fall team

July 28, 2011 at 2:52 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
I’ve been playing softball for about six years now, playing on multiple teams a year. I’ve played on competitive as well as relaxed teams, so either one is cool. I’m little (5’4, 135), but athletic. My experience is at third but I’ll play anywhere. I have fun at all positions, even pitcher and catcher. My bat is sporadic, but solid. I also own a one year old 26oz Salvo bat and many softballs, which I’m completely willing to share. If you have an opening, and are a nice bunch of people, contact me at 651-308-5940 or kennethalmsted@yahoo.com. Thank you!
***I also have a friend that would like to play if needed. He’s very good both in the field and at the plate.
Kenny
Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

