Experienced player looking for a team

August 1, 2012 at 12:06 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hey everyone out there.

I am really itching to get into a somewhat competitive softball league. I joined a spring league this past year and was not happy with it. It was not organized, there were no teams, and the quality of play was not at the level I would like to play at.

I am a 26 year old male middle school teacher here in Boulder. I have played ball since I was a child and now that I am older, and not playing in the big leagues :), I would really like to become a part of a softball team. I have good all around skills; I will get on base for you and will make some good plays out in the field. Best of all, I am willing to play all positions!

Call me if you have a spot of send me an email.

(518-312-1566) reddingv12@gmail.com

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

