Looking to join Men’s team

August 24, 2012 at 10:41 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hey everyone,

I just moved to Boulder a few weeks ago and I am looking to join a softball team.  I’ve played for the past 6 years in 3 different leagues back home, two arc and one fast pitch.  I’m 23 years old, 5’11” and 260.  I can play any position in the infield but my two best are first and third base.  I bat and throw righty, and I am a power hitter who can place the ball to all parts of the field.

If there’s any openings please contact me at jthayer19@gmail.com or by phone at 908-456-0645

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

