Interested in joining Men’s and/or Co-ed Team

January 8, 2013 at 8:49 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Just moved to Boulder and am interested in joining a team as a regular or sub.  Work requires travel occasionally, but otherwise no commitments.  28 years old, 5’10” 175lbs, left handed hitter, outfielder, and a little speed.  Played for the last 10 years on both co-ed and men’s rec. Looking to have fun, make new friends, and win a few games.  Feel free to email brianfisher@me.com.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am also looking to join a Mens or Co-ed team. I grew up on the diamond and look for an chance to get back on it.

    I am 25 year old, 5’9, 170 lbs, and a first year grad student at CU. Last year I played SS in a co-ed league in Baton Rouge, LA and was my team’s leadoff hitter (batting lefty). I also was the head girls softball coach at the high school I taught at in Baton Rouge. I am naturally a right handed hitter and have more pop from the right side, but am a good singles and doubles hitter from the left side too.

    I can play any position, but prefer outfield or middle infield. I am fast and have a good arm… my first baseman last year had to ask me to take a little off my throw to first…

    My email is croteaumj@gmail.com.

    Thanks,
    Mike


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

