Former Parker Pirate looking for a fresh start

February 18, 2014 at 4:42 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Looking to play on a competitive mens team this spring. Played in boulder the past couple years with the Parker Pirates or Harpos Pirates, but the team as been decimated with graduation. I am a solid player, good contact hitter and can play pretty much anywhere. My best positions are second and short but I can play some decent outfield just have a bad arm. Can’t pitch and do not want to catch. If you are a team made up of CU students that would be great but I can play with anyone. I can also grab other former pirates as well if we need extra players which is always a plus for those six o clock games. Pick me and I’ll bring a great 30 rack of beer.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am looking for players to complete my coed competitive team (Summer). We are currently playing Wednesdays this Spring and are undefeated – the Drunk Muppets. Please call or email and let’s talk 🙂 izzy 720-404-6553

  2. Hey there,
    We need a 3rd baseman for summer league in boulder at Stazio. Starts next Monday the 5th.

    Let me know, thanks!
    Scott

  3. We can use a 2nd basemen for summer D Rec thursdays nights (starts tomorrow) let me know scottgriesser@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

