Looking to Join a CO-Rec team this spring

February 27, 2015 at 9:47 am | Posted in Coed | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

My name is Ross and I just relocated to the Boulder/Louisville area from Chicago at the beginning of the year. I am eagerly looking to join a co-rec team this spring. I’m 6’3 and left handed and can proficiently play anywhere in the outfield and first base. I have played softball from spring till fall every year for the last 15 years and would like to keep that streak intact. If you have an opening please feel free to contact me at ross.huey@live.com. Thanks!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

