Male seeking 2016 Summer team

April 23, 2016 at 7:42 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

I am 34 and have not played in a while so I won’t promise anything but have always been athletic and played a few leagues in softball before. I am competitive and looking for fun on coed or men’s team. I am willing to give any position a shot and play where needed. I am on a team with coworkers playing coed rec playing on Wednesday  but we have too many and may not get to play every week.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. we could use a guy on a men’s team thursday nights. let me know if you are interested. thanks 720 937 7085

  2. We could use a player for our mens tuesday night rec D team. We are a group of guys who enjoy having fun first and foremost. My name is Ian if you are interested email me at sweekman13@yahoo.com.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

